Testimonials

Gabriel

June 15, 2016

Stays in place as you run. Allows you to clearly see incoming text messages & incoming calls.

Speialbolt

June 15, 2016

Love it, I can store my credit cards, ID and cash in the slots/ Pockets. Don't have to worry about carrying a wallet while exercising.

Bobbie P

June 15, 2016

I have gone a couple hundred miles with this. I have abused it, sweat on it, stepped on it and let it get ruffled around in the gym bag. It's holding up great. Screen is barely scratched and still very responsive. For those of you with big arms - Arm Size: 19" Bicep, works great.

Latino

June 15, 2016

I like it, it fit my iPhone with the otter case I have, so I don't need to even take it out

Kaye E.

June 15, 2016

Quality product with outstanding customer service. I use my Ultra i-35 for running...it stays put & allows me to carry my ID, keys, tissues & money without any problems. I have washed it numerous times & it is still good as new! The generous size allows me to carry my Galaxy S6 in my Otterbox defender case without having to remove my case each time. Definitely the best of this type product on the market. Thanks Armpocket!!!

Tweetiluv

June 15, 2016

It's amazing for when I do housework and when I work out!

Isabelle Tavares

May 20, 2016

I fell in love with Armpocket and loved the freedom it gives me. I was looking for something that supports my phone (Note 4 with an Otter Box), and Armpocket fit the bill. Amazing! And so comfortable to wear. I bought it day before the Disney Princess Half Marathon, literally using it the first time in the race and it was fantastic. I can't say enough great things about it. I can also carry my id, credit cards, money. The quality is high, the Armpocket is tough and the strap is sturdy. It's a superior product. I recommend this product to anyone who is active, needing to stay connected, and wants to feel free.

Valdivia

May 17, 2016

I've been running for a little over 3 years now and have had several different arm bands for my mobile devices. I have to say, this is one of the most comfortable and highest quality arm bands I have ever used. I have tried to use the "cheaper" ones from amazon but ended up regretting it and returning it the very next day. My overall experience with Armpocket has been nothing but great and, for what it’s worth, I highly recommend their arm bands. I feel that it’s worth every penny.

Cyndi T

May 9, 2016

Great product and even better customer service given by Liesl due to my ordering the wrong size. RMA was super fast and painless. I simply placed a reorder the same day due to was ready to get back on track immediately. Great product and quality can't be beat. Don't hesitate it's worth every penny. So excited I got a free pink racer as well. Loving my Armpocket!!!

B. Miller

May 2, 2016

I wanted a way to carry my phone, house key and ID while I was running. This product is exactly what I needed. It fits well and stays put while running. It's a high quality product. It's worth the money.

C. Mitchell

May 2, 2016

This is a great phone case. I have used mine with a 5S and now the 6. This is the only one out there that would fit comfortably around my arm (L). I'll get another one if mine ever has a problem. I highly recommend it.

M H

April 2, 2016

This has by far been one of the best armbands I have purchased (and I have purchase a lot). It is durable, resistant, great quality and an all around amazing product. I have purchase one years ago and recently bought another and will be buying the Wrister in the near future. Not only has this product been great, also the people at Armpocket are knowledgeable and offer one of the highest qualities of customer service I have seen. Thank Armpocket for a GREAT product and all your help with finding the one that fits my device and me best. MH

Peter W.

March 18, 2016

I ordered, it shipped, I have it, it couldn't have been smoother, THANK YOU.

Wantotrunfast

March 7, 2016

“Love this arm band!!! This is the second one I have purchased from Armpocket. I had one with my iPhone 5. When I bought my iPhone 6s, I tried a couple of other cheaper brands, and that is all they were, cheap. They just do not last. Armpocket is by far the most comfortable. I have run a couple of races with this armband, and I put my phone and keyless entry remote in the Armpocket and even chapstick. All fit very comfortably and I didn't even realize I had so many items in the band. The key did weigh it down a little bit, but was worth it to not have to carry the key anywhere else. And as a female runner, for some reason, our running clothes never seem to have pockets big enough for keys. These just hold up so well! You need to try it out!”

Bryan

March 7, 2016

"This is the best armband out there and I feel like I've tried so many! Fits my phone even with my otter box case and has a little holder for the headphone wire, and space for the key. Sewn well so it doesn't rip when you pull it tight on your arm and the plastic doesn't tear. This is my second one because I got a bigger phone and nothing compares to this case!”

Anthony M

March 7, 2016

“Great service and great product!”

Michael M

January 14, 2016

I've used many different armbands for the iphone 6+ but this one is by far the best. Usually I have to put my phone in a ziploc because i sweat so much and it has killed a phone. With this armband not only do i not have to do that, but there's room for a gel, keys and a credit card. Fits snug.

Browns

January 14, 2016

Looooove! I don't have to pull my phone out of my defender case to run and bike. Works right through the screen! Comfy and awesome Velcro. Well worth the money!

Mike F

December 28, 2015

I purchased the Mega i-40 armband 1 week ago, and have used it 4 times since. My experience thus far has been overall excellent. I have used it outside in subzero weather, with plenty of layered clothing, as well as on an inside track on my bare arm. In both cases it performed above and beyond what I expected. Comfortable with no slippage. I have a Samsung Note 5 paired with a burly, shock proof, Otterbox case. It fits fine, even though I have the beefiest protective case I could find, so I don't have to disassemble and reassemble after each use. Also, I emailed the company twice for info. Both times I received replies within 24hrs. In fact the second reply was within minutes. The respondent was not only helpful but purveyed a feeling that was reminiscent of small sports shops ran by people who actually use the products. My only criticism is that the large only comes in black. But seriously, I will not only shop here for any of my future needs, I will also recommend them highly to all my friends and the folks who come into my rock climbing wall and training gym. Oh yeah, before I forget, i ordered this item just before Christmas and received it in less than 3 days. Bravo, Armpocket, Bravo.

Raoul G.

December 16, 2015

I am very pleased with my Armpocket i-40. I am a heavy sweater and having the right protection for my cellphone during my long exercises is crucial. The reliability of the Armpocket is amazing: I recently completed my fourth marathon and for that I carried my Android with me. At first I was reluctant for fear of getting it damaged by my sweat but I was glad I ran with it. I wore it on bare skin and sweat did not seep through though I was heavily sweating. My armpocket performed well. I completed my race without noticing that I was wearing my Armpocket which was playing music on the speakerphone. I will recommend the Armpocket to anyone wanting to carry their phone and belongings during exercises. Thank you again for providing such a great product and great service.

O. Frontier

December 15, 2015

The Armpocket Ultra i-35 is a great piece of gear. It will fit most smart phones without having to take off your armored case! This case works well for the active lifestyle of running, bicycling, and walking.

Steve L.

November 27, 2015

This is a well designed phone holder as well as extra space for keys, credit card. Another nice feature is the holder to keep the headphone cord from flying around during a run. For those complaining about not being able to fit their phone in the case all I can say is buy the right size case instead of complaining. I have the Mega i-40 which easily fits my Galaxy S5 and my wife's iPhone 6 plus. Be sure to also get the right size for your arm, as there are two different sizes you need to look at. The first size is the phone that is going in the holder the second is the arm band size.

Charley

November 17, 2015

It is exactly as advertised and works very well for me. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality arm phone holder.

Jackie

November 8, 2015

Love this! It fits my phone, my big huge key, and my cards!

Jessica B

November 3, 2015

I love my new Mega i-40 Plus! I use it for running and roller skating. It's worth every penny! I had the Mega i-40 previously and while it was great too, my iPhone 6 Plus wouldn't fit while it was in its Lifeproof case. With the Mega i-40 Plus, it hold it perfectly, zips up nicely, and keeps my phone secure regardless of the activities I'm doing.

Aaron S.

October 30, 2015

Two of the most important things a company needs to stay in business is to sell a quality product/service, and to offer best-in-class customer service. Based on my experience with Armpocket, they will be in business for a long time and I will be a customer for life. I researched several armbands for my iPhone and chose Armpocket for the overall quality and comfortable fit. I had a question about how my armband was performing and called customer service. They wasted no time trying to get me an answer and when they couldn’t, they shipped me a new one. From the day I called to the day I received a new armband, it only took 4 days! That is unbelievable service and makes me feel good about my choice. Thanks Armpocket!

lgrif

September 15, 2015

Love this brand! I've been running for years using their armbands and they hold up super well. They also fit perfectly and have a handy pocket!

J. Reed

September 15, 2015

I bought this case for my wife's nexus 5 and it fits perfectly even with a thin caseology case on the phone. The quality is great and you can just feel how well it's made as soon as you take it out of the package. I would recommend this case to anyone. Before I bought this my wife went through 4 of the other cheaper brands and they all had the same issue they literally cake apart at the seams.

Diana S.

September 8, 2015

Great product, and fits my iPhone 6 Perfectly. Color was just as portrayed in picture.

M. Garcia

August 25, 2015

I am glad I have found the best arm band ever! It doesn't even unstrap when flexing! It has storage compartments, fits my phone perfect, and I can also use my phone while in the Armpocket! Not only can I use this on my arm, but I have also used this on my bike by strapping the band to the bike frame! Armpocket was extremely easy to work with and shipping was super fast! Will definitely shop again! Service + Quality = Success!

Charlie L.

August 8, 2015

I used to hide my wallet in my car when I used to go on a run/jog and I always felt insecure (because my car is old and pretty easy to open) but now with this armband I have enough room to put a few of the important cards (id, atm, credit card), cash and of course my phone. My phone fits just right and easy to control. The headphone slot is pretty secured, doesn't let sweat nor water in. My arm is pretty thick about 17.5 inches and it fits me just right, although I think if my arm was an inch thicker then it wouldn't fit me anymore. The armband is very stable, durable, and comfortable also the memory foam is just a plus. The only Con is that it might be a little thicker or fatter than your usual armband but that doesn't really matter to me because it does its job better than my last 3 armbands I had before.

Roxanne C.

August 3, 2015

After my review of the Armpocket Ultra i-35 I will now also review the new Racer edge. I have been very skeptical and armbands in Neoprene (or similar rubber materials) as they have always been a huge disappointment. The sweat always comes through the material and makes the phone wet after only a few minutes of exercising. I'm glad to say that the Racer's Edge is as sweat proof as the Ultra i-35. Not a sign of moisture on the front of the Armpocket, and my phone was dry, this was after 75 minutes of hill climbing spinning! I love the new Racer's Edge! Must say I was a little skeptical do to the material. I was pleasantly surprised! It really is 100% sweat proof. Also, the Armpocket does not slip on my arm and that's a big plus too! So I give the racer edge the points 10/10! Be careful, Armpocket is highly addictive and I have grown very emotionally attached to my two Armpocket armbands =D ! So if you exercise hard and want quality, what are you waiting for? Buy one today!

W. Webster

July 25, 2015

Here are the reasons I keep coming back to Armpocket. One, they do not fall apart like others do. Two, they have an extra pocket inside the main pocket for a credit card and $$$$$, etc. Three, the Armpocket armband will not stretch out of shape or get loose. Four, for a few dollars you can buy an extension band which is great when the regular band gets to small because it will not fit around those muscles in your arm. Five, the staff is fantastic! Believe me! They are their to help!

Ron S.

July 19, 2015

So far, it's been fantastic. I race Olympic distance triathlons, and half marathons. The case has been holding up well through training. It holds my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge in a Speck case, with room for car keys, money, and a gel. It's tough to get the headphone plug in, but if I feed it through the case and hook it up to the phone before putting the phone in the case it is no problem.

A. Wertheim

July 16, 2015

Even though a little pricey, it's well worth it's price. It's super comfortable and very well designed. I use it with my iPhone 5. Now it's easy to put my bulky car key in the pocket with my phone. It fits very well around my upper arm. I have even put it around my lower leg and ran with it with no problem. This is by far the best sportsband on the market!

S.O

July 1, 2015

I wanted to tell the readers how nice Armpocket customer service is for taking care of my I-35 for my galaxy note when I needed help. I love the product and it does not let your phone get wet from the sweat at all and the arm band does not slip and slide like other products out there in the market. The care of this product is easy and it is also long lasting. No molds. I highly recommend this product and I Will be upgrading to the mega i40 soon. This product has helped me go on my long runs without worrying about carrying my phone like I used to. Thank you for excellent customer service!

Kaye BE

May 2, 2015

I Love my Armpocket!I have this exact color (Splash) & would not run without it. It stays put & is the most comfortable armband I have ever worn. I highly recommend it!!!

David DM

May 1, 2015

I would like brag on this exceptional company and their products! I made my second Armpocket purchase today for my I-Phone 5. I am totally satisfied with the amount of running I do and the fact that my Armpocket has kept my phone protected. I have the peace of mind knowing I will not damage my phone as I tend to sweat a lot! Also the cool thing is I also have room for money, Identification cards, and other small items on my run! The staff is exceptionally friendly and definitely stand by their product! Totally happy to share with all my friends and to those considering ArmPocket

Rebekah Gregory

April 4, 2015

“The Armpocket is unlike any other armband I've used in the past. For starters it is a must-have for a race, or pre-race activities. It is extremely comfortable which is important for everyday use. I've used it for various activities including running, and love that it stays in place and protects my phone even in rainy conditions. I would highly recommend the Armpocket to anyone who likes to carry their phone and other essentials, while being active.”

Mike K.

April 3, 2015

I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how happy I have been with the Armpocket. I had been looking for something that would allow me to store my phone while running and working out without having to take my case off every time I wanted to use it. I ran across your product on the internet and was glad I did. Not only does it allow me to carry my phone with me during my runs but also my car keys and ID. I have never had an issue with the Armpocket sliding up and down on my arm during physical activity and it is actually pretty comfortable to wear. I just ordered my second one only because I now have a bigger phone and cannot wait to start utilizing it. I look forward to doing more business with this great company.

Roxanne C.

April 2, 2015

"The ultimate sweat test ". I have tried at least 10 sport -armband in chase of a brand that would not kill my mobile phone. Most of the armbands have tried has been made by neoprene. Not one of these sport bands have stayed dry. Never lasted longer than 15 minutes, after that my phone was soaking in sweat and the display covered in condensation. After reading about armpocket in sport blogs and on the homepage I decided to try it out. And, WOW! Stayed dried for 75 minutes of mountain climbing spinning where my pulse under all this time was 75-95% of my full capacity. I checked the pocket after 30 minutes, still dry. Checked again after 60 minutes, dry. And finally after 75 minutes. STILL dry as the Nevada desert :-) . I can't believe this armpocket is for real! The best alternative for all of us active persons who like to push our limits to the edge! Rate:10/10! The foam next to my skin perfectly stored all sweat before it could reach the phone. Never gonna use another armband! Thank you Armpocket! <3 No condensation or sweat inside pocket.

Artis T.

April 1, 2015

The Armpocket is the best armband I have ever used. Armpocket is extremely durable which is important for everyday use. Although it is very durable, the Armpocket has a cushion that makes it comfortable no matter how long it's worn. I've used it during various activities including running, lifting weights, jumping rope, boxing and even riding my motorcycle. I have no issues with keeping it in place or my phone falling out. I would highly recommend the Armpocket to anyone that enjoys listening to music while also being active.

Chip E.

March 2, 2015

This armband fits the iPhone 6 like a glove and is superbly well made. Top quality and it's virtually waterproof. 5 star. Would highly recommend.

Kaye. B.E.

March 1, 2015

Finally got to use my new Armpocket today!!! Stays put, holds my phone & still has room for my ID & keys. Absolutely the best new running gear I have ever tried. Thank you so much for an amazing product that actually stands up to the advertising & reviews.

Pete A.

August 2, 2014

I was on a 6 mile run this morning. With about 2 miles left it started raining. I always run with my iPhone in my Armpocket. I was worried my phone was going to get wet and ruined. I finished the run and got home and checked to phone. There wasn't a drop of rain on my phone or inside the Armpocket. Such a great product.

Jeff K.

August 1, 2014

Love my Armpocket! Prior to getting this product, there has always been a struggle to find an armband that fits with the phone case. This just makes life easier while running and working out! It's very easy to read through the screen text, and change music! Highly recommend this durable product!

Carl, T.

July 1, 2014

Wow I love it! Finally an armband that fits my Galaxy S5 with an Otterbox. It fits securely in and is comfortable. I highly recommend this!

Erica, G.

June 2, 2014

I have been using my Armpocket for a few years now. I never go for a run without it. Recently, I had an issue with it, and the company's customer service was amazing. They were kind, understanding, and exceptionally quick to correct the problem. I am thrilled that I now have a new Armpocket to run with. This company stands by their products. If you are looking for a great running arm band, look no further. This is the company to use! I will continue to tell all of my running friends how great it is! Run on!

Chris, F.

June 1, 2014

Received my i-35 today and am blown away! This thing is awesome and it fits my iPhone 5 w/ large case perfectly! I can't even begin to compare the other brand phone case I had just purchased weeks earlier to the Armpocket, there is no comparison, the Armpocket wins hands-down! It's roomier, better built, more comfortable, better jack access, it's a no-brainer! The other brand armband is going back to the store where I purchased it...Tomorrow!

Robin W.

March 1, 2014

Absolutely love it!!! and the color! It's perfect and has the ability to carry a little extras, money, lip gloss, cash!

Will M.

July 5, 2013

I looked at lot of products and chose the Armpocket so I could carry my iPhone,keys and cash. The three best features are: Quality is great. This is a solid product that seems like it will last a long time. 2) Very light. It looks big but you forget it is on your arm the first two minutes you use it. 3)It fits lots of different phones and mp3 players. When you upgrade or change you don't need to buy a new armband. Don't waste your money on some holder that only fits your current generation of phone just to save 1/2 and ounce of weight, because you won't notice it when you run anyway. I 100% recommend this product. (Also to note, my touch screen works well through the plastic pocket window.)

Steve

July 3, 2013

I bought this armband at a marathon expo, and wore it for 26.2 miles the next day. I was currently using an armband I had for my old ipod which was about to fall apart completely. This armband appeared to be very well constructed and have the features I wanted (durable, holds my keys credit cards,ID, cell phone, and the extra slack of my headphones).

During the race the next day I was amazed at how secure the band was to my arm. I have had bands in the past that jumped around on my arm and I would have to push them back up and reseat the strap every mile or so. This band stays snug on my arm without having to tighten it to the point of discomfort.

I have not currently taken it out on any runs when it is raining, so I can't comment on the water resistance factor.

Di

July 2, 2013

I go for long walks in varying weather conditions and the Armpocket works great. I like to use my iPhone to listen to local radio stations or music and the earphone cord stays out of my way and doesn't tug as I walk. The Armpocket is easy to adjust, keeps my phone protected, and stays put.

Carlos

July 1, 2013

I just got my i-10 for my iPhone 5 and I love it!. Excellent job Armpocket, great product, great presentation, great concept, great design, fast shipping and fantastic customer service. I'm very happy!.

Kathryn, A.

June 1, 2013

Armpocket armbands are not just for runners...they are great for horseback riding. I even strap mine on my leg just above my boot and it is perfect for trail rides. I had an initial problem with the i-30 not being big enough for my Samsung with an Otterbox ....but the i-35 was perfect. I gave the first one I ordered as a gift. My i-35 Armpocket had a defect and customer support was GREAT in sending me another one right away along with a pre-paid return sticker for my defective one. I HIGHLY recommend this company and product!

Sydney, G.

May 5, 2013

I just received my Armpocket yesterday in the mail. I was VERY happy with the speedy shipping. It arrived before I expected, which was amazing since I was leaving town the day it was supposed to come. I have only used it once but I was very pleased with it. It stayed in place and it was easy to access the phone while on a run. My old armband was so tight which made it hard to get the phone in and out of the case. I would definitely recommend this armband to any of my friends. GREAT product :) Well Done.

Kelsey R.

May 4, 2013

I have an iPhone 5 with a thinner case. I wasn't sure if my two ID's and my car key fob would all fit in it. It's perfect! Up until now, I've been wearing an armband for my phone for music and a small wrist pouch for my ID's and key. It's so nice to have it all in one place. The armband fits great and it doesn't feel too sweaty when I run. I LOVE the colorful "Splash" pattern, as well. Thanks for a great product.

Sarah S.

May 3, 2013

"The folks at Armpocket really thought of everything. From the comfortable band, to the internal pockets for essentials, the convenient audio ports, the durable and comfortable materials and perhaps the most important-- the water resistance.

I used to have to stop and dunk my phone in a ziplock bag in the event of rain. With the Armpocket, I never break stride. I've run for hours in downpours and my phone was totally untouched. The subtle details are great-- like the velcro closure technology-- It won't trash your running gloves in the winter like most harsh velcro does. It's also very comfortable and doesn't pinch or rub like my previous armbands have.

I have the i-30 and stash my iPhone5, some emergency cash, an id, an energy shot and a key inside. Even when it's fully loaded I don't find it to be bulky in the least.

If you ever have a question, the customer service is outstanding. I recommend Armpocket to any runner or sports enthusiast. You can't beat it."

Dennis D

May 2, 2013

My i-20 is the one piece of gear that has been with me pretty much every mile I've run - I love it!

Marin H

May 1, 2013

I wanted to let you know what an amazing product you guys have. I found the Arm Pocket i-10 while searching for a new running arm band online after going through 3 within 5 months. I purchased two from a running specialty store and one from a marathon expo the day before a half marathon I ran (so all three seemed legitimate because of where I bought them). I have never written an online review for a product I've purchased but I needed to tell someone because of how vastly superior Arm Pocket is to any other running band I have owned. It kept all moisture away from my phone, it is extremely lightweight, so comfortable, it conveniently fits items like a credit card, ID, keys, etc. and allows me much easier access to my phone than any other running band I've had. Not to mention the fact that it was priced equal to or far less than all three brands I previously owned. I absolutely love my Arm Pocket--so happy to be able to stop wasting my money on other brands and finally have one that works for me.

Greg, CT

April 1, 2012

Dear Armpocket, I wanted to thank you for making such an incredible product. I ran the Boston Marathon yesterday in 89 degree heat with an armpocket aero i-10. The aero i-10 kept my iphone, credit cards, license, and money dry even though I was constantly pouring water on myself and running through a variety of cold water cooling stations provided by the amazing fans in Boston. I've used a number of products to hold my iphone and belongings during long runs and yours is by far the best. Thanks for making such a great product.

Brian Perconti, Sr.

September 1, 2011

Your product is really the only one on the market that can fit a wide variety of phones and offers the feature sets that many runners need. It is working flawlessly -- I actually ran today in a fairly substantial rain - no problems or moisture in the Armpocket. Thanks so much -- I think I have sold a number of running friends on the Armpocket! The generic size is great for many different phones, the storage is convenient, and your service is excellent! Keep it up!

Christa Spencer

August 1, 2011

I just received my Armpocket and I love it!!!! It is soft yet durable and well-made. I even love the special Velcro. I got the Armpocket specifically because it has room for my iphone, ID, and keys. I think I've talked my husband into ordering one too. It is worth every penny. Just wanted to let you know how much I love it!!!

Jonathan Keeth

July 1, 2011

Well Done!!! I just completed my first ultra marathon this weekend. The humidity was well over 90% and the temperature hovered around 100 degrees. To top that off, I sweat a lot. No really, a lot. When I finish with even a 3 mile easy run, I look like I fell in a pool. I bought the Armpocket Sport i-20 on a whim because I wanted to carry both my ipod nano and my iphone on my 40 mile run. I read glowing testimonials about how comfortable they were and how they protected user's phones from sweat. I was completely blown away! Not only were my iphone and ipod not damaged by my extensive sweat, the Armpocket was bone dry by the end of my race. As I previously stated, well done!! I am a customer for life and I will definitely refer all my friends to Armpocket. Thanks!

Rebecca M

March 3, 2011

I just wanted to say how thrilled I am with my pink arm pocket that I purchased from you at the Disney Princess Expo. This is my 3rd armband holder that I bought and haven't returned.. I'm truly thrilled about it!

Adair Nowacki, NV

March 2, 2011

I am the proud winner of the Shape Sweepstakes! I just wanted to say thank you SOOOO very much for providing me with the Arm Pocket Sport!!!! I love it so much and this color Pink is fantastic! I am going to use it all the time at my gym here in Las Vegas, NV and show people how amazing the Arm Pocket is! Thanks so much again! ! ! !

Han Yang, Singapore

March 1, 2011

I found your product to be excellent for my activities.

Mike Buss - The Running Man (World Record Breaking Ultra Athlete from the UK)

February 1, 2011

As an ultra marathon athlete, I dont go anywhere without my Armpocket, its one of the best running gadgets you can get your hands on to add to your running experience! "Been using the Armpocket for a while now and found it one of the best bits of kit out on my runs! I can go out for a run, with office, email, GPS and tunes out with me in comfort on my arm... I ran in excess of marathon distance with it on my arm and never has it slipped down my arm or felt uncomfortable. Every runner should have one of these!"
See Mike's full review and comparison with other armbands on his facebook page

Ben, California

July 1, 2010

Hey, folks, my girlfriend picked up a Sport i-20 for me at MacWorld in January, and it is without a doubt the best armband I've ever used. Keep up the fantastic work!

Sara V.

May 14, 2010

I just wanted to say I LOVE your product. It has made working out (especially running) so much easier for me. I reviewed the armpocket on my blog tonight and will continue to recommend it to others. Read Review

Chelsea P

May 1, 2010

I just received my arm pocket in the mail, and I LOVE it! After going through several different ipod/iphone holders, I am so satisfied with your product. Not only did the multiple pockets sway my decision to buy an armpocket, but the fact that it's made from sustaainable materials topped it off. Until now, every product that I've owned has broken or detached from my runs & workouts because the arm strap was too big (the size small fits great!) and they were poorly put together. Needless to say, the armpocket rocks!

Kathy, CO

September 2, 2009

I ordered my Armpocket last week and got it in just a few days. I absolutely love it. I had a heart attack 7 months ago so when I go for my daily walks I need something to carry my nitroglycern pills, cell phone and ID. The Armpocket is perfect for this. It does not slip down your arm even if you run. Thanks for a great product that is very helpful.

Andrew P. , Canada

September 1, 2009

The Armpocket arrived this morning. It is all I had hoped for, in fact as a marathon runner I need a few more. So I will now go on your web site to order some.

Dennis Koors, CA

July 1, 2009

I got an Armpocket for the Los Angeles Marathon, and also used it the following weekend at an ultra marathon in the Sequioa National Forest. It's perfect. I had been seeking this kind of Armpocket for a long time. Now I'm gearing up for the 135 mile Badwater Ultramarathon. Raising funds for the Challenged Athletes Foundation (CAF).

Lorrie T.

May 1, 2009

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you. I purchased one of your Armpockets at the Bloomsday trade show in order to carry my asthma inhaler and my cell phone. I've now used it at two runs and it works perfectly! I didn't even know I had it on but if I need quick access to the inhaler for my asthma, it was there and easy to get to. Wonderful product! I'll look for you at future events and wish you great success.

Kirsten E. Silva, Editor, Club Solutions Magazine

March 4, 2009

"I found the Armpocket surprisingly light and comfortable, and has made carrying my MP3 player and keys while working out a snap!"

Kelly O. FL

March 2, 2009

"It helps me run by holding my music player in one place, that way it doesn't give me trouble when I run. It fits on my arm and is so comfy I forget it's there!"

Tanya, CO

March 1, 2009

I purchased one of these and LOVE it!! I am new to running and did not want a belt that bounced and bruised. Bonus: it is eco friendly.

Robert, FL

January 2, 2009

Cool product! I can finally keep my money and iPhone with me at the gym instead of leaving it in the locker room. I learned that lesson the hard way.

Julie, TN

January 2, 2009

Last year I lost my purse at a football game. Never again! My armpocket carries everything I need: ID, credit card, phone & cash.

Hilary, VA

January 1, 2009

This has been so helpful for both running & walking my dog: it holds my keys and phone, which I can't hold while holding the leash. Great idea!.

see armpocket on social media

Copyright ©2016 Armpocket® All right reserved.

Do not duplicate in any form without permission of Armpocket Enterprises

ARMPOCKET, the Armpocket logo and THE ULTIMATE ARMBAND are registered trademarks of Armpocket Enterprises, LLC.

iPhone 6s/6, iPhone 6s/6 Plus, iPhone 5s/5, Samsung Galaxy® S7/S6/S5, Samsung Galaxy® edge, edge+, Note 5, Blackberry® Bold, HTC Evo™ 4G, HTC One™ X, Nokia Lumia 900, Motorola Droid Razr Maxx, Nexus 6P, 5x, Otterbox® are registered trademarks of their respective owners, not of Armpocket Enterprises.

Thank You

For submitting a testimonial.