Testimonials

I was on a 6 mile run this morning. With about 2 miles left it started raining. I always run with my iPhone in my Armpocket. I was worried my phone was going to get wet and ruined. I finished the run and got home and checked to phone. There wasn't a drop of rain on my phone or inside the Armpocket. Such a great product.
 
~Pete A., August 2014
 
Love my Armpocket! Prior to getting this product, there has always been a struggle to find an armband that fits with the phone case. This just makes life easier while running and working out! It's very easy to read through the screen text, and change music! Highly recommend this durable product!
 
~Jeff K., August 2014
 
Wow I love it! Finally an armband that fits my Galaxy S5 with an Otterbox. It fits securely in and is comfortable. I highly recommend this!
 
~Carl, T., July, 2014
 
I have been using my Armpocket for a few years now. I never go for a run without it. Recently, I had an issue with it, and the company's customer service was amazing.  They were kind, understanding, and exceptionally quick to correct the problem.  I am thrilled that I now have a new Armpocket to run with.  This company stands by their products.  If you are looking for a great running arm band, look no further.  This is the company to use!  I will continue to tell all of my running friends how great it is!  Run on!
 
~Erica, G., June, 2014
 
Received my i-35 today and am blown away! This thing is awesome and it fits my iPhone 5 w/ large case perfectly! I can't even begin to compare the other brand phone case I had just purchased weeks earlier to the Armpocket, there is no comparison, the Armpocket wins hands-down! It's roomier, better built, more comfortable, better jack access, it's a no-brainer!  The other brand armband is going back to the store where I purchased it...Tomorrow!
 
~Chris, F., June, 2014
 
Absolutely love it!!! and the color! It's perfect and has the ability to carry a little extras, money, lip gloss, cash!
 
~Robin W., March 2014

I looked at lot of products and chose the Armpocket so I could carry my iPhone,keys and cash. The three best features are: Quality is great. This is a solid product that seems like it will last a long time. 2) Very light. It looks big but you forget it is on your arm the first two minutes you use it. 3)It fits lots of different phones and mp3 players. When you upgrade or change you don't need to buy a new armband. Don't waste your money on some holder that only fits your current generation of phone just to save 1/2 and ounce of weight, because you won't notice it when you run anyway. I 100% recommend this product. (Also to note, my touch screen works well through the plastic pocket window.)

~Will M., July 2013

I bought this armband at a marathon expo, and wore it for 26.2 miles the next day. I was currently using an armband I had for my old ipod which was about to fall apart completely. This armband appeared to be very well constructed and have the features I wanted (durable, holds my keys credit cards,ID, cell phone, and the extra slack of my headphones).
During the race the next day I was amazed at how secure the band was to my arm. I have had bands in the past that jumped around on my arm and I would have to push them back up and reseat the strap every mile or so. This band stays snug on my arm without having to tighten it to the point of discomfort.

I have not currently taken it out on any runs when it is raining, so I can't comment on the water resistance factor.

~Steve, July 2013

 I go for long walks in varying weather conditions and the Armpocket works great. I like to use my iPhone to listen to local radio stations or music and the earphone cord stays out of my way and doesn't tug as I walk. The Armpocket is easy to adjust, keeps my phone protected, and stays put.

~Di, July 2013

I just got my i-10 for my iPhone 5 and I love it!. Excellent job Armpocket, great product, great presentation, great concept, great design, fast shipping and fantastic customer service. I'm very happy!.

~Carlos, July 2013

Armpocket armbands are not just for runners...they are great for horseback riding.  I even strap mine on my leg just above my boot and it is perfect for trail rides.  I had an initial problem with the i-30 not being big enough for my Samsung with an Otterbox ....but the i-35 was perfect.  I gave the first one I ordered as a gift.  My i-35 Armpocket had a defect and customer support was GREAT in sending me another one right away along with a pre-paid return sticker for my defective one.  I HIGHLY recommend this company and product!

~Kathryn, A., June 2013



I just received my Armpocket yesterday in the mail.  I was VERY happy with the speedy shipping.  It arrived before I expected, which was amazing since I was leaving town the day it was supposed to come.  I have only used it once but I was very pleased with it.  It stayed in place and it was easy to access the phone while on a run.  My old armband was so tight which made it hard to get the phone in and out of the case.  I would definitely recommend this armband to any of my friends.  GREAT product :)  Well Done.

~Sydney, G., May 2013



I have an iPhone 5 with a thinner case.  I wasn't sure if  my two ID's and my car key fob would all fit in it.  It's perfect!  Up until now, I've been wearing an armband for my phone for music and a small wrist pouch for my ID's and key.  It's so nice to have it all in one place.  The armband fits great and it doesn't feel too sweaty when I run.  I LOVE the colorful "Splash" pattern, as well.   Thanks for a great product.

~Kelsey R., May 2013



"The folks at Armpocket really thought of everything. From the comfortable band, to the internal pockets for essentials, the convenient audio ports, the durable and comfortable materials and perhaps the most important-- the water resistance.

I used to have to stop and dunk my phone in a ziplock bag in the event of rain. With the Armpocket, I never break stride. I've run for hours in downpours and my phone was totally untouched. The subtle details are great-- like the velcro closure technology-- It won't trash your running gloves in the winter like most harsh velcro does. It's also very comfortable and doesn't pinch or rub like my previous armbands have.

I have the i-30 and stash my iPhone5, some emergency cash, an id, an energy shot and a key inside. Even when it's fully loaded I don't find it to be bulky in the least.

If you ever have a question, the customer service is outstanding. I recommend Armpocket to any runner or sports enthusiast. You can't beat it."

~Sarah S., May 2013



My i-20 is the one piece of gear that has been with me pretty much every mile I've run - I love it!

~Dennis D, May 2013



I wanted to let you know what an amazing product you guys have. I found the Arm Pocket i-10 while searching for a new running arm band online after going through 3 within 5 months.  I purchased two from a running specialty store and one from a marathon expo the day before a half marathon I ran (so all three seemed legitimate because of where I bought them).  I have never written an online review for a product I've purchased but I needed to tell someone because of how vastly superior Arm Pocket is to any other running band I have owned. It kept all moisture away from my phone, it is extremely lightweight, so comfortable, it conveniently fits items like a credit card, ID, keys, etc. and allows me much easier access to my phone than any other running band I've had.  Not to mention the fact that it was priced equal to or far less than all three brands I previously owned. I absolutely love my Arm Pocket--so happy to be able to stop wasting my money on other brands and finally have one that works for me.  

~Marin H, May 2013


Dear Armpocket, I wanted to thank you for making such an incredible product. I ran the Boston Marathon yesterday in 89 degree heat with an armpocket aero i-10. The aero i-10 kept my iphone, credit cards, license, and money dry even though I was constantly pouring water on myself and running through a variety of cold water cooling stations provided by the amazing fans in Boston. I've used a number of products to hold my iphone and belongings during long runs and yours is by far the best. Thanks for making such a great product. 
~Greg, CT, April 2012


Your product is really the only one on the market that can fit a wide variety of phones and offers the feature sets that many runners need. It is working flawlessly -- I actually ran today in a fairly substantial rain - no problems or moisture in the Armpocket. Thanks so much -- I think I have sold a number of running friends on the Armpocket! The generic size is great for many different phones, the storage is convenient, and your service is excellent! Keep it up! 

~Brian Perconti, Sr., September 2011


I just received my Armpocket and I love it!!!! It is soft yet durable and well-made. I even love the special Velcro. I got the Armpocket specifically because it has room for my iphone, ID, and keys. I think I've talked my husband into ordering one too. It is worth every penny. Just wanted to let you know how much I love it!!! 

~Christa Spencer. August 2011


Well Done!!! I just completed my first ultra marathon this weekend. The humidity was well over 90% and the temperature hovered around 100 degrees. To top that off, I sweat a lot. No really, a lot. When I finish with even a 3 mile easy run, I look like I fell in a pool. I bought the Armpocket Sport i-20 on a whim because I wanted to carry both my ipod nano and my iphone on my 40 mile run. I read glowing testimonials about how comfortable they were and how they protected user's phones from sweat. I was completely blown away! Not only were my iphone and ipod not damaged by my extensive sweat, the Armpocket was bone dry by the end of my race. As I previously stated, well done!! I am a customer for life and I will definitely refer all my friends to Armpocket. Thanks! 

~Jonathan Keeth, July 2011


I just wanted to say how thrilled I am with my pink arm pocket that I purchased from you at the Disney Princess Expo. This is my 3rd armband holder that I bought and haven't returned.. I'm truly thrilled about it! 

~Rebecca M, March 2011


I am the proud winner of the Shape Sweepstakes! I just wanted to say thank you SOOOO very much for providing me with the Arm Pocket Sport!!!! I love it so much and this color Pink is fantastic! I am going to use it all the time at my gym here in Las Vegas, NV and show people how amazing the Arm Pocket is! Thanks so much again! ! ! ! 

~Adair Nowacki, NV - March 2011


 I found your product to be excellent for my activities. Here is the link to my full review and blog post 
~Han Yang, Singapore - March 2011


As an ultra marathon athlete, I dont go anywhere without my Armpocket, its one of the best running gadgets you can get your hands on to add to your running experience!
"Been using the Armpocket for a while now and found it one of the best bits of kit out on my runs! I can go out for a run, with office, email, GPS and tunes out with me in comfort on my arm... I ran in excess of marathon distance with it on my arm and never has it slipped down my arm or felt uncomfortable. Every runner should have one of these!" 
~ Mike Buss - The Running Man (World Record Breaking Ultra Athlete from the UK) - February 2011

See Mike's full review and comparison with other armbands on his facebook page


Hey, folks, my girlfriend picked up a Sport i-20 for me at MacWorld in January, and it is without a doubt the best armband I've ever used.  Keep up the fantastic work!

~ Ben, California - July 2010


I just wanted to say I LOVE your product. It has made working out (especially running) so much easier for me. I reviewed the armpocket on my blog tonight and will continue to recommend it to others. http://runninginpinkproject.wordpress.com/2010/05/13/the-armpocket-product-review/
~ Sara V.  VA - May 13, 2010


I just received my arm pocket in the mail, and I LOVE it! After going through several different ipod/iphone holders, I am so satisfied with your product. Not only did the multiple pockets sway my decision to buy an armpocket, but the fact that it's made from sustaainable materials topped it off. Until now, every product that I've owned has broken or detached from my runs & workouts because the arm strap was too big (the size small fits great!) and they were poorly put together. Needless to say, the armpocket rocks! – 
~ Chelsea P. - May 8 2010


I ordered my Armpocket last week and got it in just a few days. I absolutely love it. I had a heart attack 7 months ago so when I go for my daily walks I need something to carry my nitroglycern pills, cell phone and ID. The Armpocket is perfect for this. It does not slip down your arm even if you run. Thanks for a great product that is very helpful.
~ Kathy, CO - Sep 2009


The Armpocket arrived this morning.  It is all I had hoped for, in fact as a marathon runner I need a few more.  So I will now go on your web site to order some.
~ Andrew P. , Canada - Sep 2009


I got an Armpocket for the Los Angeles Marathon, and also used it the following weekend at an ultra marathon in the Sequioa National Forest. It's perfect. I had been seeking this kind of Armpocket for a long time. Now I'm gearing up for the 135 mile Badwater Ultramarathon. 
Raising funds for the Challenged Athletes Foundation (CAF).
~ Dennis Koors, CA - July 2009


I just wanted to take a moment to thank you.  I purchased one of your Armpockets at the Bloomsday trade show  in order to carry my asthma inhaler and my cell phone.  I've now used it at two runs and it works perfectly!  I didn't even know I had it on but if I need quick access to the inhaler for my asthma, it was there and easy to get to.
Wonderful product!  I'll look for you at future events and wish you great success.
~ Lorrie T. - May 2009


"I found the Armpocket surprisingly light and comfortable, and has made carrying my MP3 player and keys while working out a snap!"
~ Kirsten E. Silva, Editor, Club Solutions Magazine - March 2009


"It helps me run by holding my music player in one place, that way it doesn't give me trouble when I run. It fits on my arm and is so comfy I forget it's there!"
~ Kelly O. FL - March 2009


I purchased one of these and LOVE it!! I am new to running and did not want a belt that bounced and bruised. Bonus: it is eco friendly.
~ Tanya, CO - March 2009


Last year I lost my purse at a football game. Never again! My armpocket carries everything I need: ID, credit card, phone & cash.
~ Julie, TN - January 2009


Cool product! I can finally keep my money and iPhone with me at the gym instead of leaving it in the locker room. I learned that lesson the hard way.
~ Robert, FL - January 2009


This has been so helpful for both running & walking my dog: it holds my keys and phone, which I can't hold while holding the leash. Great idea!.
~ Hilary, VA - January 2009

(0 items)